Paris bell ceremonies

Date
06/11/2017 Lyxor Global Gender Equality (DR) UCITS ETF expand

Lyxor lance le Lyxor Global Gender Equality (DR) UCITS ETF

Clarisse Djabbari, Directrice adjointe de Lyxor ETF, sonne la cloche pour marquer l'ouverture des marchés à la bourse de Paris célébrant ainsi le lancement du Lyxor Gender Equality ETF.

Le lundi 6 Novembre, Lyxor lance le Lyxor Global Gender Equality (DR) UCITS ETF, le premier ETF en Europe axé sur l’égalité hommes-femmes, dans un contexte d’accélération des encours sur la thématique de l’investissement responsable en Europe. Ce nouvel ETF vise les sociétés mondiales démontrant un engagement fort en matière d’égalité entre les sexes, l'un des trois Objectifs de Développement Durable des Nations Unies auxquels les investisseurs attachent une importance particulière. Pour cette stratégie, Lyxor s’est tourné vers l’expertise d’Equileap, un organisme de recherche spécialisé dans ce domaine, en partenariat avec Solactive pour la construction de l'indice.

30/10/2017 Introduction en bourse de Theranexus expand

Introduction en bourse de Theranexus sur Euronext Growth

Franck Mouthon et Mathieu Charvériat, fondateurs de Theranexus, ouvrent les marchés à Paris

Theranexus is an innovative biopharmaceutical company specializing in the development of therapeutic products for the treatment of central nervous system diseases. Theranexus now has one product (THN102; a drug candidate combining a modulator of neuronal activity with a glial connexin modulator for the treatment of narcolepsy, a rare neurological disease) in Phase II clinical trial.

Theranexus est une société biopharmaceutique innovante spécialisée dans le développement de produits thérapeutiques destinés au traitement des maladies du système nerveux central. Theranexus dispose d’un produit en essai clinique de phase II (le THN102 ; un candidat médicament associant un modulateur de l’activité neuronale avec un modulateur des connexines gliales pour le traitement de la narcolepsie, une maladie neurologique rare)

20/10/2017 Introduction en bourse d'SMCP expand

SMCP s'introduit sur Euronext

16/10/2017 Introduction en bourse d'Adeunis expand

Introduction en bourse d'Adeunis sur Euronext Growth

Pascal Saguin, Président-directeur général d'Adeunis, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Adeunis est spécialisé dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation d’objets connectés et de solutions de transmission par radiofréquence, dédiées à l’Internet des Objets (IoT) et à la communication de machine à machine (M2M) dans les secteurs du bâtiment intelligent, du télérelève des données énergétiques, de l’optimisation industrielle, de l’agriculture connectée, du transport, des infrastructures, du sport, des services, etc. En outre, le groupe conçoit et développe des solutions radio sur mesure, adaptées aux besoins spécifiques des clients. L’activité du groupe s’organise autour de 3 familles de produits :

  • modules de transmission radiofréquence longues portées ;
  • systèmes de transmission sans fil prêts à l'emploi : modems radio, émetteurs et récepteurs de trames radio, passerelles de communication sans fil, systèmes de télémétrie, systèmes de récupération des données, émetteurs radio de températures, télécommandes, etc. ;
  • systèmes de communication sans fil : systèmes de conférence audio et terminaux radios portatifs pour communications sécurisées et confidentielles en environnements bruyants ou difficiles, vendus sous la marque Vokkero
13/10/2017 Green Bond d'Icade expand

Green Bond d'Icade

Olivier Wigniolle, Directeur général d’Icade, et Victoire Aubry, Membre du Comex en charges des Finances, célèbrent le lancement de leur premier Green Bond.

Foncière, développeur et promoteur, Icade est un opérateur immobilier intégré, qui conçoit des produits et des services immobiliers innovants pour répondre aux nouveaux usages et modes de vie urbains. Plaçant la RSE et l’innovation au cœur de sa stratégie, Icade est au plus près des acteurs et des utilisateurs qui font la ville – collectivités et habitants, entreprises et salariés, institutions et associations… Icade allie l’investissement en immobilier tertiaire et de santé (patrimoine au 30/06/17 : de 9,9 Md€) à la promotion (CA économique 2016 de 1 005 M€) pour réinventer le métier de l’immobilier et contribuer à l’émergence des villes de demain, vertes, intelligentes et responsables. Icade est un acteur majeur du Grand Paris et des métropoles régionales. Icade est une société cotée (SIIC) sur Euronext Paris. Son actionnaire de référence est le Groupe Caisse des Dépôts.

Pour plus d’information: www.icade.fr

13/10/2017 Introduction en bourse de Biom'up expand

Introduction en bourse de Biom'up sur Euronext

Etienne Binant,directeur général,  Biom'up, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Biom’up est spécialisé dans la recherche, le développement et la fabrication de dispositifs médicaux implantables et résorbables à base de collagène dédiés aux secteurs de la chirurgie et de la médecine régénérative. La société propose notamment un produit hémostatique destiné à contrôler les saignements lors des actes chirurgicaux (Hemoblast) et une membrane de collagène qui vise à prévenir les adhérences d'organes lors des interventions chirurgicales (Cova).

02/10/2017 Transfert M2i vers Euronext Growth expand

Transfert de M2i vers Euronext Growth

George Seban, Président-directeur général ferme les marchés européens à Paris

M2i (Maison Internationale de l'Informatique) est spécialisé dans les prestations de formation professionnelle dans les domaines de l’informatique, de la bureautique, du multimédia et du management. La société dispose de plus de 2 000 programmes de stage dispensés dans 35 centres implantés en France.

14/09/2017 Pharmasimple expand

Introduction en bourse de Pharmasimple sur Euronext Growth

Michael Willems, Président directeur-général et Fondateur de Pharmasimple sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Pharmasimple est spécialisé dans la vente en ligne de produits parapharmaceutiques. La société propose 120 000 références (770 marques) de produits cosmétiques et dermo-cosmétiques, d'accessoires à vocation médicale et de compléments alimentaires.Pharmasimple compte plus de 300 000 clients et près de 120 000 commandes par an.90% du CA est réalisé en France.

07/09/2017 LiquidShare expand

LiquidShare, la fintech blockchain européenne pour le post marché des PME, clôture les marchés à Paris à l'occasion de son lancement, aux cotés de ses 8 actionnaires et partenaires.

LiquidShare, aux cotés de ses actionnaires BNP Paribas, CACEIS, Caisse des Dépôts, Euroclear, Euronext, S2iEM et Société Générale et avec le soutien de Paris EUROPLACE, clôture les marchés à Paris à l'occasion du lancement de fintech blockchain européenne pour le post marché des PME. L'ambition première de cette cette jeune entreprise innovante est d'améliorer l'accès des PME aux marchés de capitaux, en facilitant la sécurité et la transparence des opérations de post-négociation grâce à la technologie blockchain.

26/07/2017 Groupe RATP Obligations Vertes expand

Alain Le Duc, Directeur Financier de Groupe RATP, et Marie-Claude Dupuis, Directrice de la Stratégie, de l'Innovation et du Développement, célèbrent le succès de leur première émission d'obligations vertes.

Le groupe RATP est le 5eme opérateur mondial de transport, réunissant différents types de mobilité :
bus, métro, train et tramways. La RATP transporte ainsi chaque jour plus de 16 millions de personnes dans le monde.
Développer des transports peu polluants et engager la transition énergétique est un objectif majeur de l’entreprise en tant qu’acteur dans la construction d’une ville plus durable.
Engagée dans cette démarche, le groupe RATP prévoit de réduire ses émissions de gaz à effet de serre de 50% par voyageur kilomètre entre 2015 et 2025 et de réduire sa consommation d’énergie de 20% par voyageur kilomètre dans les mêmes délais.
Dans ce contexte, la RATP a lancé sa première émission de « Green Bonds » d’un montant de 500 millions d’euros pour valoriser sa politique RSE, démontrer sa volonté de relever le défi du changement climatique et diversifier sa base d'investisseurs, au travers d'un dialogue renforcé avec les Investisseurs Socialement Responsables.

12/07/2017 TURBOS LIFE expand

Société Générale célèbre l'introduction de TURBOS LIFE

Société Générale sonne la cloche pour marquer l'ouverture des marchés à Paris, à l'occasion de l'introduction en bourse sur Euronext Paris de ses Turbos Life.

Turbos Life est une toute nouvelle gamme de produits structurés. Ces produits de bourse à effet de levier fonctionnent sur le même principe que les Turbos infinis à la différence que le franchissement du Seuil de Sécurité n’entraine pas la désactivation du produit mais seulement un ajustement des caractéristiques.

 

07/07/2017 Carmila expand

Introduction en bourse de Carmila sur Euronext

Jacques Ehrmann, Président Directeur Général de Carmila sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

A la suite de la fusion-absorption de Carmila en juin 2017, Cardety a pris la dénomination sociale de Carmila. Le nouveau groupe est spécialisé dans la détention et la gestion de parcs d’activités commerciales et de galeries marchandes.

29/06/2017 Candriam ETFs expand

Listing d’ETFs Candriam sur Euronext Paris et cross-listing sur Euronext Amsterdam

Koen Van de Maele, Deputy Chief Investment Officer de Candriam, a sonné la cloche d’ouverture des marchés pour le listing de leurs ETFs ESG et Smart Beta sur Euronext Paris cross-listés sur Euronext Amsterdam. Avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans la gestion d’actifs, Candriam Investors Group est un leader pan-européen du marché dont les 500 professionnels expérimentés manageaient environ €107.2 bn AuM fin mars 2017.

23/06/2017 Introduction en bourse de Valbiotis expand

Introduction en bourse de Valbiotis sur Euronext

Sébastien Peltier, Directeur Général de Valbiotis, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Valbiotis est une société biopharmaceutique spécialisée dans la recherche et le développement de produits préventifs et thérapeutiques basés sur des complexes polymoléculaires indiqués à des stades précis d’évolution de pathologies métaboliques chroniques telles que le diabète de type 2, l’obésité, la dyslipidémie ou encore le NASH (Stéatose Hépatique Non-Alcoolique).

16/06/2017 Introduction en bourse de ALD expand

Introduction en bourse de ALD sur Euronext.

Mike Masterson, Directeur Général de ALD, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

ALD est spécialisé dans la location longue durée et dans la gestion de flotte automobile. L’activité s’organise autour de 4 pôles :
## location automobile longue durée : location aux particuliers et aux entreprises de véhicules de tourisme, de véhicules utilitaires, de voitures électriques et de 2 roues ;
## gestion du parc automobile : prestations d’assistance, de maintenance, de gestion des pneumatiques, de remplacement, d’assurance, etc. ;
## location automobile moyenne durée : location de véhicules pour une durée de 1 à 12 mois ;
## vente de véhicules d’occasion.
A fin 2016, le groupe dispose d’une flotte de 1 375 000 véhicules..

12/06/2017 Introduction en bourse de Antalis expand

Introduction en bourse de Antalis sur Euronext.

Hervé Poncin, Directeur Général de Antalis, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Antalis International est le leader européen de la distribution professionnelle de papiers, de produits d'emballage et de produits de communication visuelle. Le groupe propose des papiers couchés, des papiers d’impression et de bureau, des enveloppes et des pochettes, des étiquettes, des produits de conditionnement et de stockage, des plaques, des films de marquage, des affiches, etc.

09/06/2017 Introduction en bourse de Balyo expand

Introduction en bourse de Balyo sur Euronext

Fabien Bardinet, Président Directeur Général de Balyo sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Balyo est spécialisé dans la conception, la fabrication et la commercialisation de chariots de manutention robotisés adaptés à toutes les applications logistiques. Le groupe propose des gerbeurs, des tracteurs, des transpalettes, etc. sont capables de percevoir leur environnement, d’interagir avec les éléments qui le composent, et de prendre des décisions de manière autonome.

15/05/2017 Euronext Fund Service Paris expand

Euronext lance un nouveau service de négociation des fonds à Paris

Euronext Paris lance un modèle innovant pour faciliter l’investissement dans les fonds.

Euronext Fund Service Paris est une solution innovante et complémentaire aux solutions existantes pour l’investissement dans les fonds ouverts internationaux (OPC1 et FIA2) enregistrés ou passeportés en France. Il s’agit d’un service de souscription-rachat simplifié, automatisé et à moindre coût pour les investisseurs institutionnels et particuliers via leur courtier. Euronext Fund Service ouvre ce 15 mai 2017, avec la présence au démarrage de fonds AXA IM, Ecofi Investissements, La Française Investment Solutions, Longchamp Asset Management, Natixis AM, et OFI AM.

12/05/2017 Introduction en bourse de Prodways expand

Introduction en bourse de Prodways sur Euronext

Raphaël Gorgé, Président Directeur Général de Prodways sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Prodways Group figure parmi les leaders européens de l’impression 3D à destination des industries aéronautique, spatiale, médicale, dentaire, automobile, etc. C’est un procédé de fabrication additive consistant à créer des objets physiques par superposition de différentes couches de matières. Le CA (avant éliminations intragroupe) par activité se répartit comme suit :

  • conception, assemblage et vente de machines et de matières associées (50,6%) : imprimantes 3D, stations de nettoyage, fours UV, résines liquides, poudres polymères, etc. ;
  • conception et fabrication de pièces imprimées en 3D en plastique et en métal (46,9%) ;
  • autres (2,5%).

La répartition géographique du CA est la suivante : France (42,1%), Europe (32,8%), Amérique du Nord (18,9%) et autres (6,2%).

06/04/2017 X-FAB expand

Introduction en bourse de X-FAB sur Euronext

Rudi De Winter, Présdient Directeur Général de X-FAB, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

X-FAB est spécialisé dans la conception et la fabrication de circuits intégrés à signaux analogiques et mixtes destinés aux industries des semi-conducteurs et de l'électronique. Le groupe développe des systèmes micro-électro-mécaniques (MEMS) et des circuits sur plaquettes de carbure de silicium, notamment pour des applications automobiles, industrielles et médicales.
A fin 2016, X-FAB dispose de 6 sites de production implantés en Allemagne (3), en France, en Malaisie et aux Etats-Unis.

05/04/2017 SNCF Réseau Green Bond expand

Patrick Jeantet Président Directeur Général de SNCF Réseau vous convie à célébrer le succès du nouvel obligataire emprunt Green Bond de l'entreprise.

Après le grand succès rencontré par l'emprunt obligataire inaugural ‘Green Bond’ de 900 millions d’euros à 15 ans réalisé fin 2016, SNCF Réseau a levé en mars sur le marché 1 milliard d'euro supplémentaire à 17 ans grâce à une deuxième émission ‘Green’. Tant pour célébrer ce succès que pour expliquer à quel point le développement durable fait partie intégrante des valeurs de SNCF Réseau, Patrick Jeantet, président de SNCF Réseau fera une brève allocution, avant de symboliquement sonner la cloche d'ouverture du marché.

08/03/2017 La journée Internationale de la femme expand

Ouverture des marchés financiers dans le cadre de la journée Internationale de la femme

Euronext ouvre les marchés financiers pour célébrer la journée de la femme et  promouvoir l'égalité des Sexes

Le 8 mars 2017, Euronext et 43 autres bourses ont organisé l'événement "Ring the Bell for Gender Equality" dans le cadre de la journée Internationale de la femme. Avec leurs partenaires, UN Global Compact, UN Women,Sustainable Stock Exchanges Initiative, IFC, World Federation
of Exchanges et Women in ETFs .

07/03/2017 Introduction en bourse de Tikehau Capital expand

Introduction en bourse de Tikehau Capital sur Euronext

Antoine Flamarion et Mathieu Chabran, Co-fondateurs de Tikehau Capital, sonnent la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Tikehau Capital est spécialisé dans les prestations de gestion d’actifs et de services d’investissement. Le groupe investit dans différentes classes d'actifs (dette privée, immobilier, investissement en capital et stratégies liquides), notamment au travers de Tikehau IM (filiale de gestion d’actifs qui opère pour le compte d’acteurs institutionnels et privés) et de Salvepar (société d’investissement cotée prenant des participations minoritaires).
A fin 2016, Tikehau Capital gère près de 10 Mds EUR d’actifs.

15/02/2017 Introduction en bourse d'Inventiva expand

Introduction en bourse d'Inventiva sur Euronext

Frédéric Cren, Président Directeur Général et Co-fondateur d’Inventiva, sonne la cloche qui marque l'ouverture des marchés à Paris.

Inventiva est spécialisé dans la recherche et le développement de produits thérapeutiques destinés au traitement de la maladie de Parkinson, des cancers, des maladies auto-immunes et de la fibrose.
A fin 2015, la société dispose d’un portefeuille de 5 produits, dont 3 en phase de développement préclinique et 2 en phase de développement clinique.

08/02/2017 Introduction en bourse de Osmozis expand

Introduction en bourse de Osmozis sur Alternext

Gérard Tremblay, Président Directeur Général et Yves Boulot, Directeur Général Delégué, Osmozis sonnent la cloche qui marque la clôture des marchés à Paris.

Osmozis est spécialisé dans le développement et l’exploitation de réseaux maillés de bornes wifi interconnectées destinés à assurer l’accès haut débit au sein des établissements touristiques (campings et villages de vacances). Le CA par activité se répartit comme suit :

  • vente d’accès Internet wifi (99,4%)
  • prestations de services connectés (0,6%) : notamment location de matériels connectés tels que les caméras de vidéo-surveillance et les systèmes d’alerte sonore.

99,3% du CA est réalisé en France.

Paris bell ceremonies

Date
06/11/2017 Lyxor Gender Equality ETF expand

Lyxor launched Europe’s first gender equality ETF

Clarisse Djabbari, Deputy Head of Lyxor ETF & indexing, opens the trading day in Paris to celebrate the launch of the Lyxor Gender Equality ETF.

On Monday 6th November, Lyxor launched Europe’s first gender equality ETF as sustainable investing accelerates. Developed with Equileap, an organisation set up to accelerate progress towards gender equality in the workplace, and Solactive, an innovative index provider, Lyxor’s new ETF focuses on companies leading the field for gender equality, one of the top 3 UN Sustainable Development Goals investors are focusing on according to PRI and ShareAction.

30/10/2017 IPO Theranexus expand

Listing of Theranexus on Euronext Growth

Franck Mouthon and Mathieu Charvériat, founders of Theranexus, open the trading day in Paris

Theranexus is an innovative biopharmaceutical company specializing in the development of therapeutic products for the treatment of central nervous system diseases. Theranexus now has one product (THN102; a drug candidate combining a modulator of neuronal activity with a glial connexin modulator for the treatment of narcolepsy, a rare neurological disease) in Phase II clinical trial.

20/10/2017 IPO SMCP expand

SMCP lists on Euronext

16/10/2017 IPO Adeunis expand

Listing of Adeunis on Euronext Growth

Listing of Adeunis on Euronext Growth

Pascal Saguin , CEO of Adeunis,opens the trading day in Paris.

Adeunis specializes in the design, manufacturing and marketing of connected objects and Internet of Things (IoT) and machine-to-machine (M2M)-based radio frequency transmission solutions for use in sectors including smart building, remote energy data management, industrial optimization, connected agriculture, transport, infrastructure, sport, services, etc. Also, the group designs and develops customized radio solutions tailored to the specific needs of customers. The group's activity is organized around 3 families of products:

  • long-range radiofrequency transmission modules;
  • ready-to-use wireless transmission systems: radio modems, radio frame transmitters and receivers, wireless communication gateways, telemetry systems, data retrieval systems, radio temperature transmitters, remote controls, etc.;
  • wireless communication systems: audio conferencing systems and portable radio terminals for secure and confidential communications in noisy or harsh environments, sold under Vokkero brand.
13/10/2017 Icade's first Green Bond expand

Icade's first Green Bond

Olivier Wigniolle, CEO of Icade, and Victoire Aubry, CFO, celebrate the launch of their first Green Bond.

As an investor and a developer, Icade is an integrated real estate player which designs innovative real estate products and services adapted to new urban lifestyles and habits. By placing corporate social responsibility and innovation at the core of its strategy, Icade is closely involved with stakeholders and users in the cities— local authorities and communities, companies and employees, institutions and associations… As a commercial and healthcare property investor (portfolio value of €9.9bn as of 06/30/17) and as a property developer (2016 economic revenues of €1,005m), Icade is able to reinvent the real estate business and foster the emergence of tomorrow’s greener, smarter and more responsible cities. Icade is a significant player in the Greater Paris area and major French cities. Icade is listed on Euronext Paris as a French Listed Real Estate Investment Company (SIIC). Its leading shareholder is the Caisse des dépôts Group.

For more information: www.icade.fr/en/

13/10/2017 IPO Biom'up expand

Listing of Biom'up on Euronext

Etienne Binant, Chief Executive, Biom'up, opens the trading day in Paris.

Biom'up specializes in research, development and manufacturing of implantable and resorbable collagen-based medical devices for surgery and regenerative medicine. The group especially offers haemostatic products that help control bleeding during surgery (Hemoblast) and collagen membranes that prevent organ adherence during surgery (Cova).

 

02/10/2017 Transfer of M2i to Euronext Growth expand

Transfer of M2i to Euronext Growth

George Seban, CEO M2i, closes the European trading day in Paris

M2i (Maison Internationale de l'Informatique) specializes in professional training services for the computer science, office automation, multimedia and management sectors. The group runs more than 2,000 internship programs in 35 centers in France.

14/09/2017 Pharmasimple expand

Listing of Pharmasimple on Euronext Growth

Michael Willems, CEO and Founder of Pharmasimple , opens the trading day in Paris.

Pharmasimple specializes in the online sale of parapharmaceuticals. The company has 120,000 references (770 brands) of cosmetics and dermo-cosmetics, medical accessories and dietary supplements.The company has over 300,000 customers and nearly 120,000 orders per year.France accounts for 90% of net sales.

07/09/2017 LiquidShare expand

LiquidShare, the European blockchain fintech for SME post trade, celebrates its launch together with its 8 shareholders and partners.

LiquidShare, together with its shareholders BNP Paribas, CACEIS, Caisse des Dépôts, Euroclear, Euronext, S2iEM and Société Générale and with the support of Paris EUROPLACE, closes the trading day in Paris to celebrate the launch of this new European blockchain fintech dedicated to SME post trade. The core objective of this dynamic and innovative company is to improve SMEs' access to capital markets, enhancing the transparency and security of post-trading operations, using blockchain.

26/07/2017 Groupe RATP Green Bond expand

Alain Le Duc, CFO of Groupe RATP, and Marie-Claude Dupuis,  Director of Strategy Innovation & Development, celebrate the launch of their first Green Bond.

The RATP Group is the world's fifth largest public transport company, operating all types of collective mobility: bus, metro, trains and trams. Every day, the RATP Group manages more than 16 million trips around the world.
Low-carbon and sustainable transport has a key role to play in facilitating a modal transportation shift, enabling the transition to a low carbon economy, to support future climate change mitigation efforts and to build the sustainable city.
That's why RATP has set the objectives to reduce its greenhouse gases emissions (GHG) by 50% between 2015 and 2025 and to reduce energy consumption by 20% at the same period.
The €500 million RATP Green Bond issuance, dedicated to low-carbon and sustainable transport, is an opportunity to emphasize the group’s strategy in terms of sustainability and climate change, and to diversify the RATP investor base, thanks to a reinforced dialogue with Socially Responsible Investors.

12/07/2017 TURBOS LIFE expand

Société Générale celebrates the listing of TURBOS LIFE

Société Générale opens the trading day in Paris for the listing of Turbos Life.

Turbos Life is a brand new range of structured products listed on Euronext Paris. These leveraged products are infinite Turbos whose knock-out don't lead to deactivation but only an adjustment in its caracteristics, the infinite rebirth of the Turbo.

07/07/2017 Carmila expand

Listing of Carmila on Euronext

Jacques Ehrmann, CEO of Carmila, opens the trading day in Paris.

After the merger-absorption of Carmila in June 2017, Cardety changed its name to Carmila. The new group owns and manages business parks and shopping malls.

29/06/2017 Candriam ETFs expand

Candriam ETFs list on Euronext Paris and cross-list on Euronext Amsterdam

Koen Van de Maele, Deputy Chief Investment Officer of Candriam, opens the trading day in Paris for the listing of their ESG and Smart Beta specialised ETFs on Euronext Paris and cross-listing at Euronext Amsterdam. Candriam Investors Group is a leading pan-European multi-specialist asset manager with a 20-year track record and a team of 500 experienced professionals, managing about €107.2 bn AuM at the end of March 2017.

23/06/2017 IPO Valbiotis expand

Listing of Valbiotis on Euronext

Sébastien Peltier, CEO of Valbiotis, opens the trading day in Paris.

Valbiotis is a biopharmaceutical company specializing in the research and development of preventive and therapeutic products based on polymolecular complexes indicated at specific stages of progression of chronic metabolic pathologies such as type 2 diabetes, obesity, dyslipidemia or NASH (Non-Alcoholic Steatosis Hepatic).

16/06/2017 IPO ALD expand

Listing of ALD on Euronext

Mike Masterson, CEO of ALD opens the trading day in Paris

ALD specializes in long-term leasing and fleet management. ALD’s activity is organized around 4 areas:
## long-term car leasing: rental of passenger cars, commercial vehicles, electric cars and 2-wheel vehicles to individuals and businesses;
## fleet management: assistance, maintenance, tire management, replacement, insurance, etc. ;
## medium-term car leasing: rental of vehicles for 1 to 12 months;
## sale of used vehicles.
At the end of 2016, the group had a fleet of 1,375,000 vehicles.

12/06/2017 Listing Antalis expand

Listing of Antalis on Euronext.

Hervé Poncin, CEO of Antalis, opens the trading day in Paris.

Antalis International is Europe’s leading company specializing in professional distribution of paper, packaging products and visual communication products. The group offers coated papers, printing and office papers, envelopes and pouches, labels, packaging and storage products, plates, marking films, posters, etc.

09/06/2017 IPO Balyo expand

Listing of Balyo on Euronext

Fabien Bardinet, CEO of Balyo, opens the trading day in Paris.

Balyo specializes in the design, manufacturing and marketing of robotic handling trolleys for all logistics applications. The group offers stackers, tractors, pallet trucks, etc. capable of perceiving their environment with ease, interacting with the surrounding elements and completing tasks autonomously.

15/05/2017 Euronext Fund Service Paris expand

Euronext to launch new fund service in Paris

Euronext launches Euronext  Fund Service Paris, an innovative model to facilitate investment in funds across the globe.

Euronext Fund Service Paris is an innovative and complementary solution for investing in open-end funds (UCITS1 and AIF2) registered or passported in France. It offers institutional and retail investors a simplified, automated cost-efficient subscription/redemption service to invest in funds through their brokers. Euronext Fund Service has been launched on 15 May 2017, starting with AXA IM, Ecofi Investissements, La Française Investment Solutions, Longchamp Asset Management, Natixis AM and OFI AM funds.

12/05/2017 IPO Prodways expand

Listing of Prodways on Euronext

Raphaël Gorgé, CEO & Chairman of Prodways, opens the trading day in Paris.

Prodways Group is one of the leading European companies specializing in 3D printing for aeronautics, space, medical, dental, automotive and other industries. It is about an additive manufacturing process of creating physical objects by superimposing different layers of materials. Net sales (before intra-group eliminations) break down by activity as follows:

  • design, assembly and sales of machines and associated equipment (50.6%): 3D printers, cleaning stations, UV ovens, liquid resins, polymer powders, etc.;
  • design and manufacturing of 3D plastic and metal printed parts (46.9%);
  • other (2.5%).

Net sales are distributed geographically as follows: France (42.1%), Europe (32.8%), North America (18.9%) and other (6.2%).

06/04/2017 X-FAB expand

Listing of X-FAB on Euronext

Rudi De Winter, CEO of X-FAB opens the trading day in Paris

X-FAB specializes in the design and manufacturing of analog and mixed-signal integrated circuits for the semiconductor and electronics industries. The group develops micro-electro-mechanical systems (MEMS) and silicon carbide circuits designed primarily for automotive, industrial and medical applications.
At the end of 2016, X-FAB operated 6 production sites in Germany (3), France, Malaysia and the United States.

05/04/2017 SNCF Réseau Green Bond expand

Patrick Jeantet CEO of SNCF Réseau celebrates the success of the agencies second Green Bond issue.

Following its inaugural Green Bond issue for € 900 million at 15 year in 2016, SNCF Réseau has raised onto the market in March one more billion € through a very successful Green transaction with a 17 year tenor. Both to celebrate it than to highlight how sustainable development is part of SNCF Réseau values, Mr. Patrick Jeantet, CEO of SNCF Reseau, will make a brief allocution, before symbolically ring the market opening bell. . 

08/03/2017 International Women's day expand

Ring the Bell for International Women's day

Euronext rings the opening bell for International Women Day  and to promote Gender Equality

On 8 March 2017, Euronext and 43 other exchanges organised an International event “Ring the Bell for Gender Equality”
together with its partners UN Global Compact, UN Women, Sustainable Stock Exchanges Initiative, IFC, World Federation of Exchanges and Women in ETFs .

07/03/2017 Listing Tikehau Capital expand

Listing of Tikehau Capital on Euronext

Antoine Flamarion and Mathieu Chabran, Co-Founders of Tikehau Capital, open the trading day in Paris.

Tikehau Capital specializes in asset management and investment services. The group invests in various asset classes (private debt, real estate, capital investment and liquid strategies), notably through Tikehau IM (an asset management subsidiary that operates on behalf of institutional and private shareholders) and Salvepar (a listed investment company taking minority stakes).
At the end of 2016, Tikehau Capital managed about EUR10 billion in assets.

15/02/2017 IPO Inventiva expand

Listing of Inventiva on Euronext

Frédéric Cren, Chairman and CEO and Co-Founder of Inventiva, opens the trading day in Paris.

Inventiva specializes in the research and development of therapeutic products for the treatment of Parkinson's disease, cancer, autoimmune diseases and fibrosis.
At the end of 2015, the company has a portfolio of five products, including 3 in pre-clinical development phase and 2 in clinical development.

08/02/2017 IPO Osmozis expand

Listing of Osmozis on Alternext

Gérard Tremblay, CEO and Yves Boulot, Managing Director, close the trading day in Paris.

Osmozis specializes in the development and operation of mesh networks of interconnected wifi terminals designed to provide broadband internet access in tourist establishments (campsites and holiday villages). Net sales break down by activity as follows:

  • sales of wifi Internet access (99.4%);
  • connected services (0.6%): including rental of connected devices such as video surveillance cameras and sound alert systems.

France accounts for 99.3% of net sales.