Média

Corporate Brochure

A new kind of exchange business

Euronext spokespeople provide news, statements, opinions and background information from and about Euronext and the exchange business. Our aim is to provide the best possible understanding of Euronext, its markets, listed and traded products and our role in financing the real economy.

Date Titre
11 Juil 2018 L’entreprise familiale Roche Bobois s’introduit sur Euronext Paris expand
10 Juil 2018 Euronext introduces Optiq, the new technology platform powering cash markets expand
10 Juil 2018 Premier jour de cotation pour Ordissimo sur Euronext Growth expand
10 Juil 2018 Bio-UV Group s'introduit sur Euronext Growth expand
09 Juil 2018 FNG lists on Euronext Brussels and issues new shares expand

News

The latest news and developments in financial products and services offered by Euronext. 

Press Releases
Monthly Volumes
Bell Ceremonies
IPO Showcase

Euronext NV

Euronext NV publications and financials. Euronext NV is listed (ENX) on Euronext Paris, Amsterdam and Brussels.

Euronext NV
Press releases

Financial Calendar
Financial events & presentations
Monthly volumes

Related Information

Market Information

Listed Companies

Publications from listed companies

Company press releases
Financial Calendars
Annual Reports 

Contacts - Presse

Pour vos demandes presse concernant Euronext, merci d’envoyer un email à l’adresse mediateam@euronext.com

Chief Communications Officer
Pauline Bucaille
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 41
Pbucaille@euronext.com

Head of Stakeholders Communication
Alice Jentink
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4488
ajentink@euronext.com

Amsterdam
Rosanne de Boer
Tel: +31 (0) 20 721 4117
rdeboer@euronext.com

Brussels
Pascal Brabant
Tel: +32 2 620 15 50
pbrabant@euronext.com

Dublin
Ailish Byrne
Tel: +353 1 6174266
abyrne@euronext.com

Lisbon
Sandra Machado
Tel: +351 210 600 614
smachado@euronext.com

Paris
Aichata Tandjigora
Tel: +33 (0)1 70 48 24 43
atandjigora@euronext.com