L'équipe

France
Eric Forest  

Eric Forest
Directeur Commercial Exécutif – Listing France
Président Directeur Général, EnterNext

Tel: +33 1 7048 2620
eforest@euronext.com

  Guillaume Morelli  

Guillaume Morelli
Directeur commercial PME-ETI France / Listing
Tel: +33 1 7048 2625
gmorelli@euronext.com

France Regions

Managers Responsable du Développement Commercial & Relation Clientèle PME – ETI

Frédéric Boiffin  

Frédéric Boiffin
Grand Ouest
Tel: +33 2 4044 6275
fboiffin@euronext.com

  Nicolas-Gaston Ellie  

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Sud-Ouest
Tel: +33 5 5679 5078
ngellie@euronext.com

Alexis Janin  

Alexis Janin
Auvergne Rhône-Alpes Grand Est – Bourgogne Franche-Comté – Est
Tel: +33 6 8435 9917
AJanin@euronext.com

  Frédéric Martineau  

Frédéric Martineau
Ile-de-France
Tel: +33 6 7479 7920
fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet  

Guillaume Mordelet
Région Méditerranée
Tel: +33 4 9113 4646
gmordelet@euronext.com

  Guillaume Morelli  

Guillaume Morelli
Ile-de-France et Nord
Tel: +33 1 7048 2625
gmorelli@euronext.com

Aurélie Girod  

Aurélie Girod
Responsable Marketing
Responsable des développements Partenariats et Réseaux Rhône-Alpes Auvergne et Bourgogne
Tel: Tel: +33 6 4785 1337
agirod@euronext.com

       
Belgium
Benoit van den Hove  

Benoit van den Hove
Head of Listing Belgium
Tel: +32 2 620 1520
bvandenhove@euronext.com

       
Netherlands
René van Vlerken  

René van Vlerken
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 721 4293
rvanvlerken@euronext.com

       
Portugal
Filipa Franco  

Filipa Franco
Head of Listing Portugal
Tel: + 35 1 210 60 06 23
ffranco@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton  

Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Portugal
Tel: +35 1 210 60 06 29
pwilton@euronext.com