The Team

France
Eric Forest  

Eric Forest
Head of Listing France
CEO of EnterNext

Tel: +33 1 7048 2620
eforest@euronext.com

  Guillaume Morelli  

Guillaume Morelli
Head of SME Listing France
Tel: +33 1 7048 2625
gmorelli@euronext.com

France Regions

 

Frédéric Boiffin  

Frédéric Boiffin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager West region
Tel: +33 2 4044 6275
fboiffin@euronext.com

  Nicolas-Gaston Ellie  

Nicolas-Gaston Ellie
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager South-West region
Tel: +33 5 5679 5078
ngellie@euronext.com

Alexis Janin  

Alexis Janin
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Rhône-Alpes, Auvergne, Bourgogne
Tel: +33 6 8435 9917
AJanin@euronext.com

  Frédéric Martineau  

Frédéric Martineau
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager, Ile de France
Tel: +33 6 7479 7920
fmartineau@euronext.com

Guillaume Mordelet  

Guillaume Mordelet
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Mediterranean Area
Tel: +33 4 9113 4646
gmordelet@euronext.com

  Guillaume Morelli  

Guillaume Morelli
Head of SME Listing France
Tel: +33 1 7048 2625
gmorelli@euronext.com

Aurélie Girod  

Aurélie Girod
Marketing & Partnerships Manager for France
Tel: Tel: +33 6 4785 1337
agirod@euronext.com

       
Belgium
Benoit van den Hove  

Benoit van den Hove
Head of Listing Belgium
Tel: +32 2 620 1520
bvandenhove@euronext.com

       
Netherlands
René van Vlerken  

René van Vlerken
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0)20 721 4293
rvanvlerken@euronext.com

       
Portugal
Filipa Franco  

Filipa Franco
Head of Listing Portugal
Tel: + 35 1 210 60 06 23
ffranco@euronext.com

Pedro Wilton  

Pedro Wilton
Business Development and Client Coverage Manager Portugal
Tel: +35 1 210 60 06 29
pwilton@euronext.com